Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
SC Stem Cell -  - Regenerative Medicine

SC Stem Cell

Regenerative Medicine located in Columbia, SC

19 total reviews

SC Stem Cell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SC Stem Cell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan I.
Submitted 03/19/20
Absolutely fantastic results. The staff is incredibly kind and the results are mind blowing. I literally nearly had lost 50% of my ability to stand up straight and use my hip in relationship to my job. It was so difficult, i had a hard time picking up my daughter at times. I did my research and went in for a consultation. These guys have greatly involved the quality of my life! I am now nearly back to 100% after 8 months. Im actually not used to not being in pain, as I had been for years. Life saving to say the least!
Lauren I.
Submitted 03/19/20
DRAMATICALLY increased healing rate and energy after stem cell therapy ! Life changing for this 35 year type 1 diabetic veteran
Brian S.
Submitted 03/19/20
From constant shoulder pain to no shoulder pain!
Cindy O.
Submitted 03/19/20
Avoided BOTH knee surgeries/replacements only after a few weeks of treatment! Was walking around New York City pain free just a few weeks after and happy as can be! Came back to fix a different joint in my hand!
Carol C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I had severe hip pain with arthritis, and did not want to go through surgery, and in only 3 weeks after stem cell therapy I am already feeling 90% better! I can get up and move and go up and down stairs and stand without a problem! I am so thankful and so relieved!
Mark C.
Submitted 03/19/20
SC Stem Cell healed my rotator cuff with Stem Cell Therapy. I can now go back to woodworking and welding without shoulder pain. Coming back to see if they can fix my other labrum soon!
Pat C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I played college football. I’ve had horrible tendinitis in my elbow and damage in my ankle from multiple sprains. My ankle was so bad my orthopedist told me I wouldn’t run again. Only a few weeks after stem cell therapy I could jog without pain and now can run, jump, and throw the football with my son pain free. It has been a miracle for me.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Both knees confirmed tissue growth! “I stopped taking medication when before stem cells I was taking it daily. Quit using my walker to the point I lost it, and am thrilled to actually physically see the results not just feel them!
Rob C.
Submitted 03/19/20
We were thrilled to help this local hero get back on his feet and back to using his knees again without surgery.
Stormy M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Doing all we can to help improve our patients lives. We truly care about them. Honesty and compassion is our policy first.
Sarah E.
Submitted 03/19/20
My 87 year old mother was having terrible knee pain that was not operable due to age, and it was limiting her ability to move. I myself was having severe arthritis in my thumb and starting to have it in the knee as well. After stem cell therapy for her knee, my knee, and my thumb, my mother is now walking around freely without a cane and without pain. I am now able to work with my hands and on my feet all day now again without having to stop from thumb or knee pain. This has been a blessing.
Robin C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I have suffered with Rheumatoid Arthritis for over 15 years. When my knee pain started last year, I was afraid I was going to have a long road ahead with the inflammation and pain. Thankfully, SC Stem Cell was able to save my knee. The knee deterioration was in the early stages. I have no doubt I would be in a terrible position at this point had I not invested in this therapy. It’s been a year since my injection and I am amazed. I am totally pain free and am confident in the fact that my knee is restored. I plan to do the other knee soon. I can’t believe my results.
Mitch E.
Submitted 03/19/20
My spinal and nerve pain was causing constant discomfort in the neck and low back. After my stem cell treatment I was 90% better in less than two months. The results have truly been spectacular.
Mary Ellen C.
Submitted 03/19/20
After two hip replacements and a lumbar fusion, I was so excited to have the opportunity to use SC Stem Cell Treatments for my knees. I had steroid injections for years and they had stopped working for me. I did not want to go through any more surgery. I had the left knee done first, which was almost bone on bone. I haven’t had a steroid injection since and it’s been over a year. I was so thrilled with the first injection, a few months later I had the right knee injected as well, and that knee was bone on bone. Needless to say I’m still steroid injection free! I’m thrilled.
Ted C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was having shoulder pain and issues from having a torn rotator cuff. I was not able to move or use my arm and shoulder like I used too and was not able to hunt with my bow anymore because I couldn’t pull it back any more. After only 6 weeks since my stem cell therapy treatment I was able to pull my bow back again and my shoulder pain is almost completely gone. I’m just thrilled I didn’t have to have surgery.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I have terrible arthritis. I have had both my knees replaced and was losing space in the joint of my thumb along with the tendons of my thumb wearing down. I was tired of surgery so I looked to Stem Cell Therapy. I decided to treat my thumb and my COPD as well so I ended up doing an IV along with a thumb joint treatment. In less than a month after my treatment I was able to take off my thumb brace and work out with almost no pain. I have more energy and was able to do more in the gym each day. I am definitely breathing better and able to do more! I couldn’t be more pleased with the results already!
Linda C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Years of terrible neck pain with numbness and tingling growing down both arms. Wanted to avoid surgery any way possible and in just a few weeks after Stem Cell Therapy was pain free with numbness and tingling gone along with more range of motion!
Ted C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I was having shoulder pain and issues from having a torn rotator cuff. I was not able to move or use my arm and shoulder like I used too and was not able to hunt with my bow anymore because I couldn’t pull it back any more. After only 6 weeks since my stem cell therapy treatment I was able to pull my bow back again and my shoulder pain is almost completely gone. I’m just thrilled I didn’t have to have surgery.
Stacey C.
Submitted 03/19/20
I tore a muscle in my leg in high school. I have been dealing with it ever since. It got worse after having my children and then I re-injured it again! I decided to do stem cell therapy after consulting with SC Stem Cell. In less than 4 weeks it feels like I never even tore the muscle! I wish i did this so long ago!